Introducing the Salad

Seinfeld Fan? Remember the “Big Salad” episode?

George: Sure, all right, what do you want?
Elaine: Um, hum, I don’t know.. . . A big salad?
George: Is that what I ask for? The BIG salad?
Elaine: It’s okay, you don’t…
George: No, no, Hey I’ll get it. What’s in the BIG salad?

Well in this salad you’re going to find a mix of freelance copies done for clients, a dash of personal commentary on culture theory, technology, and the impending *insert ominous music* tech revolution.

I know…that does sound like a whole lot to mix into one bowl…but rest assured everything you find in the CultureSalad serves as a perfect side-dish to the main course we call life and tech.

So head on over to the Bowl of Articles on the top menu to check out my main articles or check out the Bread Basket where you’ll find an assortment of short commentary on things I find interesting.

Dig in and join the discussion!

It’s healthy. I promise.

Leave a comment